• Home
  • Annual Meeting-Members Only

Annual Meeting-Members Only

  • 6 Aug 2020
  • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • ZOOM


Registration is closed

Our Annual Meeting is a bit late this year, however it is time to celebrate the past year, vote in our new candidates for President, President Elect and Treasurer and discuss the plans for the future of the organization.

I chose the picture above to represent this past year's board because we have a really great group of professionals working hard to keep Psychotherapy Saint Louis alive and I believe we have all grown to be friends as well. I have personally found making real friends to be my favorite part of Psychotherapy Saint Louis.

I would like to thank the board for doing such a great job. We have gone through major transitions in the past 2 years and we have all adjusted well.

This year your board has included:

Tamara Blum, LCSW- Past President

Kristen Craren (ME!), LPC- President

Craig Foust, LPC- President Elect

Ned Presnall, LCSW- Treasurer 

Brittany Baggy, LPC- Secretary

Julie Friedman, LCSW- Member at Large

Pete Sandoval, LPC- Member at Large

Nicole Davis- Financial Advisor

Rachel Glass, LPC- Member at Large

We Will Be Voting on:

James Ahearn, LPC for the Treasurer Position

Ashley Menke, LPC for President Elect

Craig Foust, LPC for President

We sincerely hope to see you at the Annual Meeting! Feel free to join with a glass of wine and some snack. We will have some official business and we will also have some fun socializing!

Your President,

Kristen Craren, LPC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software